Elections News

Election Results

Congratulations to all of our incoming 2020-21 executive members of STMSU Council. The new Executive members take office on May 1st.


Tay Spock

Vice-president Academic

Terryn Bateman

Vice-president Operations and Finance

Abbi Cross

Vice-president Communications

Alicja Rutkowski

Director of Events

Emily Roberts

Member of Student Council

Ryan O’Connell

Meetings News

Meetings Canceled, of Course

The STMSU is not able to meet due to the COVID-19 pandemic and closing of campus buildings but you can still reach out to us by email or on social media.

Elections News

STMSU Elections

STMSU Elections have started! Send in your application before March 9, 2pm. You can find applications outside the STMSU office.
Voting will be on March 13th, from 8AM-3PM. Good luck to all the candidates!