MSC By-election

By-election information Please download and complete the above form to participate in this by-election. When completed email the form to *Applicants will be notified of the exact dates for the election by email shortly Members of Students’ Council Members of Students’ Council (MSC) are usually elected in March to Read more…

Election Results

Congratulations to all of our incoming 2020-21 executive members of STMSU Council. The new Executive members take office on May 1st. President Tay Spock Vice-president Academic Terryn Bateman Vice-president Operations and Finance Abbi Cross Vice-president Communications Alicja Rutkowski Director of Events Emily Roberts Member of Student Council Ryan O’Connell